10th District town hall meetings set for March 25

Tenth District legislators Sen. Barbara Bailey, R-Oak HarborRep. Norma Smith, R-Clinton, and Rep. Dave Hayes, R-Camano Island, will hold town hall meetings in Coupeville and Mount Vernon on Saturday, March 25.

The trio will take questions from constituents relating to state legislative issues and offer insights on the 2017 legislative session. Those submitting questions must include their name and address, so written responses can be provided to questions that are not answered before the meeting ends.

Each town hall will last one hour. Participants may submit questions in advance by sending an email to Vicki.Angelini@leg.wa.gov. Please put “Town Hall” in the subject line of your emailed questions.


10th District town-hall meetings
Saturday, March 25

Coupeville: 9 – 10 a.m.
WhidbeyHealth Medical Center

101 North Main Street

Conference Rooms A and B on the first floor

Mount Vernon: 1:00 – 2:00 p.m.

Skagit County PUD

1415 Freeway Drive

Aqua Room